Happy Birthday Dad

Posted: April 1, 2012 in Cards

Hi there

My card for today is another Instagram edited piece for your viewing pleasure.  Let me show you…

 
The stars were cut out using a punch and I attached two vintage buttons by Papertrey Ink to the centers.  The ribbon or trim is from my local haberdashery shop in the village.  The papers are from a Basic Grey pad (I think) and the ticket is one I bought from Etsy.  Just in case you were wondering the paper had that grungy look to it anyway, Instagram’s editing didn’t do it.

Thanks for stopping by..

Leave a Reply

