18th Scrapbook Day 11

Posted: March 3, 2012 in Papertrey Ink
Tags:

Hello

Welcome back again, if you are still with me for page 11 of my album.

This page layout was inspired by This Layout by Leigh from To the Full.

I used the circles from Love Lives Here by PTI and the Butterfly dies by MFT.

The frame for ‘Life is full of Beauty’ is from a K&Co pack, as are the alphabet stickers and the little random critters inside the frame.

The wavy yellow border to the rainbow coloured paper is also from K&Co.  I forgot I had them, but when I found them I wondered it they would ‘work’ with anything.  Although not perfect I ended up liking the layout anyway..

Thanks for stopping by..

Leave a Reply

