18th Scrapbook Day 5

Posted: February 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hi there

Welcome back to day 5 of my (one and only) scrapbook tour.

Today’s page was inspired by this page layout (scroll down to the 3rd layout) by Leigh.

I used the Die-Namics BUTTERFLIES dies by MFT using scrap pieces of paper again.  Just the brightest ones I could find..

The vellum quote overlay is from the same book I bought when I went to Florida years ago by K&Co.

The alphabet stickers were bought in the same store, so I have no idea who they are either I’m afraid.  (Bet you’re thinking right now, what a waste of time I am blogging this stuff without a complete supply list…  I’m sorry!!)


The little butterfly is a K&Co sticker that I picked up whilst I was in a craft store in the UK.  As there are NO craft stores here in Tenerife I have to get what I can, when I can lol!!


Thanks for stopping by…

Leave a Reply

