My favourite Cased Layout

Posted: February 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

This card is my favourite layout ever.

I originally got the idea from Amy Westerman on her great blog Heartfelt Greetings.

I change up the sentiment and the scraps and I’m away!  Hands down from favourite layout for using up scraps.  It lets me use any sentiment and any size of card.  I love it (have I mentioned how much I love this layout?)

The sentiment is computer generated as I still can’t find any Spanish language stamps (any help would be much appreciated!)  I chalked the colour onto the sentiment and then added stickles around the edge for sparkle.

Fowers are from Prima, and Brads are frm my stash.

Thanks for stopping by..

Leave a Reply

