Back in the New Year

Posted: December 18, 2007 in Uncategorized

Sorry for the long absence bloggers.

I thought I would post a quick message to let you all know I will be posting again after the New Year when I hope to have my internet connection resolved.

I am also experiencing some problems with blogger – the header has shrunk for no reason and the helpdesk assures me they are ‘looking into it’.

In the meantime – I can still send out the Santa Letters if anyone wants one – just email me.

Have a very Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year with your nearest and dearest.

Thanks for stopping by..

Comments
  1. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, Abi!

  2. Andrea, says:

    Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and will catch up with you again in 2008.Andrea x

Leave a Reply

