Welcome to my blog!

Posted: August 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

Hi there everyone

I have been reading so many blogs lately that I thought why not create my own.. so I have and this is it. I am so inspired by all you wonderful crafters out there that I thought I would jump on the bandwagon myself and start a little blog, so here it is.

There’s nothing much on it at the moment, but I hope to update it frequently (more or less) and keep you all updated on our lives as and when stuff happens.

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
  1. Wohoo, I get to be the first person to coment.. lolI think your blog is veery good, but I’ve seen better cards that you’ve made than the one in your picture, but you’re new to this so.., I bet when you get the hang of it you will put more photos on..Keep up the good workGood Luck XxX Chelsea XxX

Leave a Reply

